Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for RACKETBALL PREMIER [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Knicks Nuffield Nutters Won
20
4
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Fair Oak Racketeers Won
17
7
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues DL Southampton Drifters Won
20
4
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Funsters Fair Oak Pharaohs Lost
4
20
U
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters Nuffield Nutters Lost
6
18
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Fair Oak Racketeers Won
19
5
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Knicks LoS Bandits Won
19
5
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers DL Southampton Drifters Lost
7
17
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Funsters Nuffield Nutters Lost
7
17
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers Fair Oak Pharaohs Won
15
9
U
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Funsters Nuffield Knicks Lost
3
21
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits DL Ringwood Rogues Lost
5
19
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Knicks DL Southampton Drifters Won
21
2
A*
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters DL Ringwood Rogues Lost
3
17
H*
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Pharaohs LoS Bandits Lost
5
19
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters Fair Oak Funsters Won
18
6
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Fair Oak Pharaohs Won
18
6
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers Nuffield Nutters Won
21
3
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Nuffield Knicks Won
15
9
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Fair Oak Funsters Won
21
3
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Knicks Fair Oak Racketeers Lost
12
12
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Fair Oak Pharaohs Won
18
6
U
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters LoS Bandits Lost
12
12
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers Fair Oak Funsters Won
18
6
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters LoS Bandits Lost
12
12
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Funsters DL Ringwood Rogues Lost
11
13
Monday 06-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Fair Oak Pharaohs Won
22
2
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Nuffield Knicks Lost
3
21
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Funsters Fair Oak Racketeers Lost
3
21
U
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Nuffield Nutters Won
19
5
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters Fair Oak Pharaohs Won
17
5
H*
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers Nuffield Knicks Won
18
6
U
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Fair Oak Funsters Won
21
3
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Pharaohs DL Southampton Drifters Lost
5
18
A*
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits DL Southampton Drifters Won
18
5
A*
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Pharaohs Fair Oak Racketeers Won
20
4
U
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Knicks DL Ringwood Rogues Won
18
6
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers LoS Bandits Lost
6
18
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters DL Southampton Drifters Won
19
4
A*
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Pharaohs Fair Oak Funsters Lost
12
12
U
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Pharaohs DL Ringwood Rogues Won
17
7
U
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Nuffield Knicks Lost
4
20
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Fair Oak Racketeers Won
18
6
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Knicks Fair Oak Pharaohs Won
16
8
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Nuffield Nutters Won
21
3
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Pharaohs Nuffield Knicks Lost
8
16
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters DL Ringwood Rogues Won
13
11
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Funsters LoS Bandits Won
13
11
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters Nuffield Knicks
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers DL Ringwood Rogues
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Pharaohs Nuffield Nutters
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Knicks Fair Oak Funsters
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Southampton Drifters Fair Oak Racketeers
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues LoS Bandits
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Funsters DL Southampton Drifters
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Fair Oak Funsters
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]