Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary David Law Email
Team Contact Lee Sadler Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Trojans Troupers [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 09-Oct-2021 15:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Troupers
Abshot Artisans
Saturday 16-Oct-2021 15:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Troupers
Nuffield Nobles
Saturday 23-Oct-2021 15:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Troupers
Abshot Armatures
Sunday 28-Nov-2021 18:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Falcons Directions
Trojans Troupers
Wednesday 15-Dec-2021 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Bounty Racketeers Directions
Trojans Troupers
Wednesday 09-Feb-2022 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Nuffield Nobles Directions
Trojans Troupers
Saturday 05-Mar-2022 15:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Troupers
Bounty Racketeers
Thursday 17-Mar-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot Armatures Directions
Trojans Troupers
Thursday 24-Mar-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot Artisans Directions
Trojans Troupers
Saturday 02-Apr-2022 15:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Troupers
Fair Oak Falcons
Total Fixtures 10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]